Home Content Area

Home Navigator

breadcrumb navigation

End Navigator



Contact

Under Data protection and Principle of freedom of information you will find a wide range of information and some useful links (please refer also to the versions in German, French and Italian). If you do not find the answer you are looking for, you can call our advice service from Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm on: Tel +41 (0)58 462 43 95.

Please note

  • We can only respond to queries on matters relating to data protection and the principle of freedom of information. We are unable to answer questions that relate to other areas.

  • The FDPIC is only responsible for data processing that is carried out by federal authorities and private persons or companies. Data processing by communal or cantonal authorities falls within the remit of the communal and cantonal data protection officers (See link to the right side of this page).

  • For the federal administration: The FDPIC only answers queries which are posed directly by a department advisor. More information can be found on our intranet page (in German, French and Italian).

If you have any suggestions or remarks concerning our website, please send an e-mail to the following address: webmaster@edoeb.admin.ch.

Please do not send any queries regarding data protection or the principle of freedom of information to this address; they will not be processed.


End Content Area

Beginn Inhaltsbereich

Beginn Navigator

Verlaufsnavigation

Ende Navigator



Kontakt

Die Rubriken Datenschutz und Öffentlichkeitsprinzip dieser Website enthalten eine Vielzahl von Informationen und nützlichen Links. Sollten Sie dort keine Antwort auf Ihre Fragen finden, steht Ihnen unser Kontaktformular oder von Montag bis Freitag von 10 bis 12 Uhr ein telefonischer Beratungsdienst zur Verfügung: Tel. +41 (0)58 462 43 95.

Bitte beachten Sie

  • Wir können nur zu Fragen betreffend den Datenschutz und das Öffentlichkeitsprinzip Stellung nehmen. Anfragen zu anderen Gebieten werden nicht beantwortet.
     
  • Der EDÖB ist nur zuständig für Datenbearbeitungen durch Bundesorgane und private Personen bzw. Unternehmen. Datenbearbeitungen durch kommunale oder kantonale Behörden fallen in die Zuständigkeit der kommunalen und kantonalen Datenschutzbeauftragten (s. Kasten rechts).
     
  • Für die Bundesverwaltung: Der EDÖB beantwortet nur Anfragen, welche direkt vom Berater/von der Beraterin des Departementes stammen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Intranetseite.

Für Bemerkungen und Anregungen zu unserem Internetauftritt können Sie an folgende E-Mail-Adresse schreiben: webmaster@edoeb.admin.ch.

Bitte schicken Sie keine Anfragen betreffend Datenschutz und Öffentlichkeitsprinzip an diese Adresse; sie werden nicht bearbeitet. Für Meldungen von Datenschutzverletzungen und Veranstaltungsanfragen verwenden Sie bitte das Kontaktformular.


Ende Inhaltsbereich